Home Login Contact About this website Sitemap

Staff

Prof. Dr. Ralf Ludwig
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen
Department of Geography
Luisenstraße 37
80333 München
partner: (1) LMU
phone: +49 89 2180 6677
fax: +49 89 2180 17858
eMail: r.ludwig@lmu.de
Dr. Thomas Ammerl
Bayerische Forschungsallianz Gemeinnutzige GmbH
Prinzregentenstr. 52
80538 Munich
partner: (19) BayFOR
phone: +49 89 9901 888120
fax: +49 89 9901 88825
eMail: ammerl@bayfor.org
Prof. Dr. Samir Afifi
IUG Gaza Palestine
Al Talatiny St.
P.O. Box 108
Gaza
partner: (14) IUG
phone: +9728 2860 700
fax: +9728 2860 800
eMail: safifi@iugaza.edu.ps
MSc. Samir Al-Nahal
IUG Gaza Palestine
Al Talatiny St.
P.O. Box 108
Gaza
partner: (14) IUG
phone: +9728 2860 700
fax: +9728 2860 800
eMail: engr_samir@hotmail.com
Dr. Makram Anane
Centre de Recherche et des Technologies des Eaux
BP 273
8020 Soliman
partner: (5) CERTE
phone: +216 99984317
eMail: makram.anane@certe.rnrt.tn
Prof. David Aubin
Université catholique de Louvain UCL
l'Institut ISPOLE
Place Montesquieu, 1/7
1348 – Louvain-La-Neuve
partner: (20) UT
phone: +32 10 47 42 74
fax: +32 10 47 46 03
eMail: david.aubin@uclouvain.be
Dr. Heike Bach
VISTA GmbH
Gabelsbergerstr. 51
80333 München
partner: (18) VISTA
phone: +49 89 52389802
fax: +49 89 52389804
eMail: bach@vista-geo.de
Dr. Nicolas Baghdadi
CEMAGREF UMR-TETIS
500 rue J.F. Breton
34093 Montpellier
partner: (4) CEMAGREF
phone: +33 1 40 96 60 51
eMail: nicolas.baghdadi@cemagref.fr
Prof. Alberto Bellin
University of Trento
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Via Mesiano 77
38123 Trento
partner: (16) UNITN
phone: +39 0461 882620
eMail: alberto.bellin@ing.unitn.it
Dr. Sihem Benabdallah
Centre de Recherche et des Technologies des Eaux
BP 273
8020 Soliman
partner: (5) CERTE
phone: +216 98404777
eMail: sihem.benabdallah@certe.rnrt.tn
Dipl.-Geogr. Michael Blaschek
Christian-Albrechts-Universitaet Kiel
Physical Geography
Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 14
24098 Kiel
partner: (3) CAU
phone: +49 431 880 3486
fax: +49 431 880 4658
eMail: blaschek@geographie.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Giorgio Cassiani
Università di Padova
Dipartimento di Geoscienze
Via Giotto 1
35100 Padova
partner: (15) UNIPD
phone: +39 047 8272073
eMail: giorgio.cassiani@unipd.it
Meltem Celen
Gebze Institute of Technology
Dept. Environmental Engineering
Muallimkoy Campus
41400 Gebze / Kocaeli
partner: (10) GIT
phone: +90 262 605 32 38
fax: +90 262 605 32 05
eMail: mkocal@gyte.edu.tr
PhD Claudia Cirelli
Université François-Rabelais de Tours
UMR CNRS 7324 CITERES
33, allée Ferdinand de Lesseps
37204 BP 60449 TOURS cedex 3
partner: (20) UT
phone: : +33247361499
eMail: claudia.cirelli@univ-tours.fr
Rita Deiana
University of Padova
Via Giotto 1
35122 Padova
partner: (15) UNIPD
phone: +39 049 8272055
eMail: rita.deiana@unipd.it
Prof. Roberto Deidda
URCINFAI-CA1
Dipartimento di Ingegneria del Territorio
University of Cagliari
Piazza d'Armi, 1
09123 Cagliari
partner: (6) CINFAI
phone: +39 070 6755324
eMail: rdeidda@unica.it
Meike Dlaboha
Bayerische Forschungsallianz Gemeinnutzige GmbH
Prinzregentenstr. 52
80538 Munich
partner: (19) BayFOR
phone: +49 89 9901 888170
fax: +49 89 9901 88825
eMail: dlaboha@bayfor.org
Prof. Dr. Rainer Duttmann
Christian-Albrechts-Universitaet Kiel
Physical Geography
Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 14
24098 Kiel
partner: (3) CAU
phone: +49 431 880 3426
fax: +49 431 880 4658
eMail: duttmann@geographie.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Mohammed Eila
IUG Gaza Palestine
Al Talatiny St.
P.O. Box 108
Gaza
partner: (14) IUG
phone: +9728 2860 700
fax: +9728 2860 800
eMail: mohdeila@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Guleda Engin
Gebze Institute of Technology
Dept. Environmental Engineering
Muallimkoy Campus
41400 Kocaeli
partner: (10) GIT
phone: +90 262 605 32 10
fax: +90 262 605 32 05
eMail: guleda@gyte.edu.tr
M.Sc. David Gampe
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen
Department of Geography
Luisenstraße 37
80333 München
partner: (1) LMU
phone: 49 89 2180 6648
fax: 49 89 2180 17858
eMail: d.gampe@iggf.geo.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Faten Horriche
Centre de Recherche et des Technologies des Eaux
BP 273
8020 Soliman
partner: (5) CERTE
phone: +216 79325199
fax: +216 79325802
eMail: faten.jarraya@certe.rnrt.tn
Philipp Klug
VISTA GmbH
Gabelsbergerstr. 51
80333 München
partner: (18) VISTA
phone: +49 89 28779459
fax: +49 89 52389804
eMail: klug@vista-geo.de
Dr. Isabelle La Jeunesse
Université François-Rabelais de Tours
3 rue des Tanneurs
BP 4103
37041 TOURS Cedex 01
partner: (20) UT
phone: +33 2 47 36 11 08
eMail: isabelle.lajeunesse@univ-tours.fr
Dipl.Geogr. Gudrun Lampart
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen
Department of Geography
Luisenstraße 37
80333 München
partner: (1) LMU
phone: +49 89 2180 6683
fax: +49 89 2180 17858
eMail: g.lampart@lmu.de
Prof. Corinne Larrue
Université François-Rabelais de Tours
3 rue des Tanneurs
BP 4103
37041 TOURS Cedex 01
partner: (20) UT
phone: +33 2 47 36 15 19
eMail: corinne.larrue@univ-tours.fr
Sen.Researcher Giuditta Lecca
CRS4
Scientific and Technological Park "Polaris" Building 1
loc. Piscina Manna
09010 Pula Cagliari
partner: (7) CRS4
phone: +39 070 9250 272
fax: +39 070 9250 216
eMail: giuditta@crs4.it
Prof. Badr Mabrouk
Zagazig University
9 hassan mourad street
Floor 8, App.#18
Garden City, Cairo
partner: (17) UZ
phone: +20 117701188
eMail: badrmabrouk@hotmail.com
Dr. Bruno Majone
University of Trento
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Via Mesiano 77
38123 Trento
partner: (16) UNITN
phone: +39 0461 28 2637
eMail: bruno.majone@ing.unitn.it
Prof. Marco Marani
University of Padua
Dipartimento IMAGE
Via Loredan 20
35137 Padova
partner: (15) UNIPD
phone: +39 049 8275449
fax: +39 049 8275446
eMail: marani@idra.unipd.it
Marino Marrocu
CRS4
Scientific and Technological Park "Polaris" Building 1
loc. Piscina Manna
09010 Pula Cagliari
partner: (7) CRS4
phone: +39 377 1417609
eMail: marino@crs4.it
Dr. Giuseppe Mascaro
CINFAI
University of Cagliari
Via Marengo 3
09123 Cagliari
partner: (6) CINFAI
phone: +39 070 675313
eMail: gmascaro@unica.it
Dipl.Geogr. Swen Meyer
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Department of Geography
Luisenstr. 37
80333 München
partner: (1) LMU
phone: +49 89 2180 6648
fax: +49 89 2180 17858
eMail: s.meyer@lmu.de
Prof. Claudio Paniconi
Institut national de la recherche scientifique
Centre Eau, Terre & Environnement
490 de la Couronne
Québec (Qc) G1K 9A9
partner: (11) INRS
phone: +1 418 654-3108
fax: +1 418 654-2600
eMail: claudio.paniconi@ete.inrs.ca
Naomi Pena
Joanneum Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Leonhardstraße 59
8010 Graz
partner: (12) Joanneum
phone: +43 316 876 1340
fax: +43 316 876 1480
eMail: Naomi.Pena@joanneum.at
Dr. Monica Piras
University of Cagliari
Via Marengo 3
09123 Cagliari
partner: (6) CINFAI
phone: +390706755305
eMail: monicapiras@unica.it
Dr. Joachim Post
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR)
Deutsches Fernerkundungsdatenzentrum
Münchener Str. 20
82234 Wessling
partner: (8) DLR
phone: +49 8153 28-1470
fax: +49 8153 28-1445
eMail: joachim.post@dlr.de
Dr. Franz Prettenthaler
Joanneum Research Forschungsgesellschaft mbH
Leonhardstraße 59
8010 Graz
partner: (12) Joanneum
phone: +43 316 876 1455
fax: +43 316 876 1480
eMail: franz.prettenthaler@joanneum.at
Prof. Mario Putti
University of Padua
DMMMSA
via Trieste 63
35121 Padova
partner: (15) UNIPD
phone: +39 049 8271 319
fax: +39 049 8271 333
eMail: putti@dmsa.unipd.it
Dr. Khalid Qahman
IUG Gaza Palestine
Al Talatiny St.
P.O. Box 108
Gaza
partner: (14) IUG
phone: +9728 2860 700
fax: +9728 2860 800
eMail: kqahman@gmail.com
Emmanuelle Rouard
Bayerische Forschungsallianz Gemeinnutzige GmbH
Prinzregentenstr. 52
80538 Munich
partner: (19) BayFOR
phone: +49 89 9901 888111
fax: +49 89 9901 88825
eMail: rouard@bayfor.org
Dr. Antonino Soddu
AGRIS Sardegna
Viale Trieste 111
09100 Cagliari
partner: (2) AGRIS
phone: +39 070 2011226
eMail: asoddu@agrisricerca.it
Dr.-Ing. Günter Strunz
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR)
Deutsches Fernerkundungsdatenzentrum
Münchner Straße 20
82234 Wessling
partner: (8) DLR
phone: +49 8153 28-1314
fax: +49 8153 28-1445
eMail: guenter.strunz@dlr.de
Dr. Frank Wendland
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
ICG-4
Leo-Brandt-Str. 1
52425 Juelich
partner: (9) FZJ
phone: +49 2461 61 3165
fax: +49 2461 61 2518
eMail: f.wendland@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Salim Öncel
Gebze Institute of Technology
Dept. Environmental Engineering
Mullimkoy Campus
41400 Kocaeli
partner: (10) GIT
phone: -
eMail: soncel@gyte.edu.tr

top | back to partners | print page

© 2010 CLIMB Project - Climate Induced Changes on the Hydrology of Mediterranean Basins
Reducing Uncertainty and Quantifying Risk through an Integrated Monitoring and Modeling System
A 7th Framework Programme Collaborative Research Project
(Environment, incl. Climate Change)